Dakota Stage Ltd.: Wall of Fame

Site Entrance » Dakota Stage Ltd. » Wall of Fame »

Wall of Fame

The Wall of Fame is Dakota Stage's highest award. It is given to those individuals who are exemplary in giving to the stage of their time, talent and/or support. Awardees are nominated by season ticket holders and selected by a committee comprised of board members, season ticket holders and staff. Each year up to 2 people may be inducted. Anyone is eligible for the Wall of Fame (except DSL employees).

Applications for nominations can be picked up at DSL anytime during the year, are found in this online nomination form, or with this electronic fill-in-the-blank PDF. Complete the electronic form email it to execdir@dakotastageltd.com. Submit your nomination by March 31, 2014.

Congratulations to Mike and Tom, our newest Wall of Fame awardees! 


Tom Chase

Mike Hinman


Vance Krebs

Jim Quarnstrom


Mark Forster

Kory Hagler


El J. Arntson


Lanie Richardson

Mark Richardson


Bev Klassen

Ann Putz

Lyle Reinke

Marylin Schultz


John Baker III

Brian Brady